首页   邮箱   语言
期刊事业

在线出版期刊: 56

在线发表论文: 5030

社交活动

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twtter

索菲雅出版集团以BioPublisher和The 5thPublisher出版经过严格的同行评审的学术期刊。我们的期刊内容存放在加拿大国家图书档案馆、CrossRef等第三方独立书籍库。我们的印刷期刊都可以在预先出版平台上,你可以按主题浏览期刊中文章摘要及部分内容。

索菲雅出版集团旗下的The 5thPublisher和BioPublisher出版平台出版的在线开放取阅期刊,遵循知识共享权归属许可协议(Creative Commons Attribution License),因此,用户只需要对原创作品有适当的引用,允许用户阅读、下载、拷贝、传递、打印、检索、超级链接在出版平台上发表的文章和出版物。任何人都可以在免费、自由下载中获益。

 

        The 5thPublisher是SPG旗下的在线出版平台,致力于人文学科、艺术、行为与社会科学、自然科学与技术等领域的期刊出版。

 

        BioPublisher是SPG旗下的在线出版平台,致力于人生命科学与医学领域的期刊出版。

        The 5thPublisher和BioPublisher各自还有一个独立的姊妹中文出版平台,用中文出版相关期刊,是全球领先的汉语在线出版平台。

HOME   MAIL   LANGUAGE
Journals

Journals launched: 56

Papers published: 5030

Socialize

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twtter

Sophia Publishing Group publishes qualified peer-reviewed academic journals by BioPublisher and the 5thPublisher. The contents of our journals are deposited in the digital repositories of Library and Archives Canada, CrossRef and other third-party independent service providers; while our printed journals are available on the platforms in advance as well. The abstract and parts of the article are presented in advance that can be browsed by the subject.

Journals published in BioPublisher and the 5thPublisher under the SPG are online open access journal following the Creative Commons Attribution License. Therefore all publications and articles published in BioPublisher and the 5thPublisher are permitted unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited.
 

 



The 5thPublisher, an online publishing platform founded and operated by Sophia Publishing Publishing Group, publishes journals in wide ranges of humanities, arts, behavioral and social sciences, natural sciences and technologies.



The BioPublisher,
 an online publishing platform founded and operated by Sophia Publishing Publishing Group, publishes journals in the field of life science and medicine.

The 5thPublisher and BioPublisher have Chinese publishing platform independent from their own English version that were designed to enable Chinese speaking users around the world to launch the journals published in Chinese, and to bring the publications into Chinese speaking readers as well.