首页   邮箱   语言
The 5thPublisher

在线出版期刊: 56

在线发表论文: 5030

社交活动

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twtter

 

The 5thPublisher是一个在线出版平台,由索菲雅出版集团公司创立并运行,出版人文学科、艺术、行为与社会科学、自然科学与技术等领域的期刊

在The 5thPublisher出版的期刊都将由加拿大ISSN国家中心分配ISSN号,并在加拿大国家档案图书馆存档。所有在The 5thPublisher出版平台上发表的文章都将永久保存在独立的第三方国际数据库中

SPG将The 5thPublisher视为媒体行业的一个Fifth Estate。SPG创造的The 5thPublisher与the Fifth Estate阶层紧密的联系在一起,帮助全球网络化人士和机构成为独立的出版人出版自己想要出版期刊

The 5thPublisher中文出版平台,是一个独立于The 5thPublisher英文平台的姊妹平台,旨在为全球使用汉语使用者提供一个独立的中文平台,用中文出版期刊,并促使在全球汉语使用地区广泛的传播。

HOME   MAIL   LANGUAGE
The 5thPublisher

Journals launched: 56

Papers published: 5030

Socialize

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twtter

The 5thPublisher, an online publishing platform founded and operated by Sophia Publishing Publishing Group, publishes journals in wide ranges of humanities, arts, behavioral and social sciences, natural sciences and technologies.

All journals published in The 5thPublisher were designated to an ISSN by ISSN Canada and were archived at Library and Archives Canada. All articles published in the journals at the 5thPublisher were permanently deposited in independent third-party digital repositories.

The 5thPublisher was defined as a Fifth Estate. SPG coined The 5thPublisher that most strongly associated with the Fifth Estate of realm to help networkws individuals and organizations becoming an independent publisher to launch their favorite journals.

Additional, The 5thPublisher has a Chinese publishing platform independent from the English version of The 5thPublisher that was designed to enable Chinese speaking users around the world to launch the journals published in Chinese, and to bring the publications into Chinese speaking readers as well.