首页   邮箱   语言
BioPublisher

在线出版期刊: 56

在线发表论文: 5030

社交活动

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twtter

 

BioPublisher,是一个出版生命科学与医学领域的期刊的在线出版平台,由SPG创立并运行。SPG作为一个全球领先的在线出版服务提供商,把出版期刊的自由交到研究者自己的手中,并帮助出版人通过互联网让全球各地的读者分享研究成果

 在BioPublisher上出版的期刊由加拿大ISSN国家中心分配期刊ISSN登记号,并在加拿大国家档案和图书馆存档。同时,所有在BioPublisher出版平台上出版的期刊之发表的内容都将永久保存在第三方国际数据库中

BioPublisher出版平台是一个开放取阅(open access)出版平台,遵循知识共享权归属许可协议(Creative Commons Attribution License),因此,用户只需要对原创作品有适当的引用,允许用户阅读、下载、拷贝、传递、打印、检索、超级链接BioPublisher出版平台上发表的文章和出版物

BioPublisher中文出版平台,是一个独立于BioPublisher英文平台的姊妹平台,旨在为全球使用汉语使用者提供一个独立的中文平台,用中文出版生命科学与医学领域的期刊,并促使在全球汉语使用地区广泛的传播。

HOME   MAIL   LANGUAGE
BioPublisher

Journals launched: 56

Papers published: 5030

Socialize

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twtter

 

BioPublisher is an international open access publishing platform that publishes scientific journals in the field of life science and medicine , created and operated by Sophia Publishing Group (SPG). As a global leading online publishing service provider, SPG brings the freedom of publishing to your own hands to facilitate your research achievements sharing with readers via internet around the world.

All journals published in BioPublisher were assigned an ISSN by ISSN Canada and the contents of the journals were mandatory deposited at Library and Archives Canada. All articles published in the journals at BioPublisher were permanently deposited in independent third-party digital repositories.

BioPublisher is an online open access publishing platform, following the Creative Commons Attribution License. Therefore all publications and articles published in BioPublisher and the 5thPublisher are permitted unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited.

In Addition, BioPublisher in Chinese is a sister platform that is independent from the English version, dedicating to enable Chinese speaking users around the world to launch the journals in the field of life science and medicine published by Chinese, and to bring the publications into Chinese speaking readers easiy and quickly as well.